Some of the speakers and supporters gather before the ceremony: Rattan Lal (Ohio State University), Harry Lehmann and Ralph Wollmann (German Environment Agency), Anna Görner and Roman Kiesshauer (CIPSEM), Gabriela Königsberg (German Ministry of the Environment, Nature Protection, Building and Nuclear Safety), André Lindner and Angela Francke (CIPSEM) (Photo: Harald Schluttig, weissraum)


Share your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s